Definition of bleh…..my day…..ugh

Well i havent been on here in awhile, actually I probably only posted like one post. However I’ve realized that, this is an activity that I really need to get back to. Today my ipod is officially gone. Im upset about my pictures. I left it in my bf’s car or so I thought, however its not there. 😦 Sooooo now the next step is to see how i can get something worked out to get another one……

Today I literally slept my day away. Like i would wake up only to fall right back to sleep. Depression isnt a good adjective just over the events from last weekend. At the end of the day, class was pretty cool and Im home and have the dungeon to myself. Things definitely could have been worse.

Def had to smoke a blunt on the walk home….Whenever I converse with Mary Jane, things are always so much easier. Lol, I love my walks from home.

The bf and I are not speaking…well Im not speaking to him. Sometimes i just feel that he really doesn’t take me seriously. And im tired of repeating myself. So I’ve decided to just chill and take some time to myself.  Im gna use this time to get some makeup work done and focus on me and my quiet personal time.

Id be lying if I said I was going to write again soon but it could be tonight, or tomorrow morning……One thing I def can say is that Im bout to pack a bowl….n find something to listen to while I get started on this makeup work. I just felt like i should write a lil something…

Until next time,

An Aquarian ❤

Leave a comment